Staff

Administration

Martin G. Young : Principal

Martin G. Young

Principal

martin.young@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 403
Sheila Scott : Assistant Principal

Sheila Scott

Assistant Principal

sheila.scott@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 402

Office and Support

Kimberly Blanco : LEA

Kimberly Blanco

LEA

kimberly.blanco@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 459
Christina Nieves : Principal's Secretary

Christina Nieves

Principal's Secretary

christina.nieves@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 403
Sabrina Reel : Terminal Operator

Sabrina Reel

Terminal Operator

sabrina.reel@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 400
Karen Borg : School Counselor

Karen Borg

School Counselor

karen.borg@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 413

Title I VPK

Kimbra Sheffield : Pre-K Teacher

Kimbra Sheffield

Pre-K Teacher

kimbra.sheffield@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 422
TBD : Pre-K CDAT

TBD

Pre-K CDAT

@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 422

Kindergarten

Danielle Mills : Kindergarten Teacher

Danielle Mills

Kindergarten Teacher

danielle.mills@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 431
Sara McAuliffe : Kindergarten Teacher

Sara McAuliffe

Kindergarten Teacher

sara.mcauliffe@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 433
Kari Groover : Kindergarten Teacher

Kari Groover

Kindergarten Teacher

kari.groover@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 423
Kristin Ramirez : Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher

kristin.ramirez@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 430

First Grade

Crysta Desir : First Grade Teacher

Crysta Desir

First Grade Teacher

crysta.guillette@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 440
Dana Esposito : First Grade Teacher

Dana Esposito

First Grade Teacher

dana.esposito@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 436
Missy McLain : First Grade Teacher

Missy McLain

First Grade Teacher

melissa.mclain@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 435
Jamie Patterson : First Grade Teacher

Jamie Patterson

First Grade Teacher

jamie.patterson@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 439
Amy Lew-Huffstutler : First Grade Teacher

Amy Lew-Huffstutler

First Grade Teacher

amy.lew@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 437

Second Grade

Katherine Phillips : Second Grade Teacher

Katherine Phillips

Second Grade Teacher

katherine.phillips@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 445
Summer Torres : Second Grade Teacher

Summer Torres

Second Grade Teacher

summer.torres@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.456
Kimberly Harris : Second Grade Teacher

Kimberly Harris

Second Grade Teacher

kimberly.harris@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 423
Phyllis Conover : Second Grade Teacher

Phyllis Conover

Second Grade Teacher

phyllis.conover@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 454
Darlene Strickland : Second Grade Teacher

Darlene Strickland

Second Grade Teacher

darlene.strickland@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 441
Sandy Turner : Second Grade Teacher

Sandy Turner

Second Grade Teacher

sandra.turner@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 425

Third Grade

Marissa Henderson : Third Grade Teacher

Marissa Henderson

Third Grade Teacher

marissa.henderson@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 447
Janet Splinter : Third Grade Teacher

Janet Splinter

Third Grade Teacher

janet.splinter@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 446
Lisa Baker : Third Grade Teacher

Lisa Baker

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.baker@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 449
Francis Clement : Third Grade Teacher

Francis Clement

Third Grade Teacher

francis.clement@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 442

Fourth Grade

Grace Evans : Fourth Grade Teacher

Grace Evans

Fourth Grade Teacher

grace.evans@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 450
Brittany Crockett : Fourth Grade Teacher

Brittany Crockett

Fourth Grade Teacher

brittany.crockett@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 451
Abigail Babcock : Fourth Grade Teacher

Abigail Babcock

Fourth Grade Teacher

abigail.babcock@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412
Danielle Bilbrey : Fourth Grade Teacher

Danielle Bilbrey

Fourth Grade Teacher

danielle.bilbrey@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 452

Fifth Grade

Tena Mathis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Tena Mathis

Fifth Grade Teacher

tena.mathis@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 4427
Miranda Music : Fifth Grade Teacher

Miranda Music

Fifth Grade Teacher

miranda.music@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 427
Christina Yacoub : Fifth Grade Teacher

Christina Yacoub

Fifth Grade Teacher

christina.yacoub@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 429
Emily Evans : Fifth Grade Teacher

Emily Evans

Fifth Grade Teacher

emily.evans@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 428

ESE

Jeff Pannone : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Jeff Pannone

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jeffery.pannone@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421
Elain De Herrera : ESE Acces Teacher

Elain De Herrera

ESE Acces Teacher

elaine.deherrera@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 424
Kimberly Blanco : LEA

Kimberly Blanco

LEA

kimberly.blanco@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 459
Jodi Scobey : Speech Teacher

Jodi Scobey

Speech Teacher

jodi.scobey@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 463
Kristah Combs : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Kristah Combs

ESE Pre-K Teacher

kristah.combs@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 423
Sarah Viviano : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Sarah Viviano

ESE Inclusion Teacher

sarah.viviano@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421
Moriah Casey : ESE Teacher

Moriah Casey

ESE Teacher

moriah.stephan@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 455
Diane Farr : ESE Teacher

Diane Farr

ESE Teacher

diane.farr@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 458
Jessica Wells : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Jessica Wells

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jessica.wells@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421
Melissa West : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Melissa West

ESE Inclusion Teacher

melissa.west@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421

Paraprofessionals

Wilnelia Rosario : ESE Pre-K Para

Wilnelia Rosario

ESE Pre-K Para

wilnelia.rosario@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Gabriella Valentin : ESOL Para

Gabriella Valentin

ESOL Para

gabriella.valentin@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.444
John Gill : Network Manager

John Gill

Network Manager

john.gill@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 409
Frieda Haase : LPN Nurse

Frieda Haase

LPN Nurse

frieda.haase@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 408
Deanna O’Gorman : ESE ACCESS Para

Deanna O’Gorman

ESE ACCESS Para

deanna.o'gorman@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Melissa Osbourn : Para Educator

Melissa Osbourn

Para Educator

melissa.osbourn@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.472
Pam Tullis : ESOL Para

Pam Tullis

ESOL Para

pamela.tullis@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 444
Connie Wieber : ESE Para

Connie Wieber

ESE Para

connie.wieber@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 471

Dining Room

Custodial

Dennis Turner : Lead Custodian

Dennis Turner

Lead Custodian

dennis.turner@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990

Special Areas

Pam Barnes : Media Specialist

Pam Barnes

Media Specialist

pam.barnes@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 407
TBD : P.E. Coach

TBD

P.E. Coach

863.499.2990 ext. 470
TBD : Resident Musician

TBD

Resident Musician

@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 419
Mindy Steiger : Resident Artist

Mindy Steiger

Resident Artist

mindy.steiger@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 420
John Conover : School Guardian

John Conover

School Guardian

john.conover@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 410
Megan Andrikowich : Reading Coach

Megan Andrikowich

Reading Coach

megan.andrikowich@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412
Dana Brower : Math Interventionist

Dana Brower

Math Interventionist

dana.brower@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 447
Amanda Youngs : Math Coach

Amanda Youngs

Math Coach

amanda.youngs@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412