Staff

Page_Under_Construction

Administration

Martin G. Young : Principal

Martin G. Young

Principal

martin.young@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Kim Hobbs : Principal's Secretary

Kim Hobbs

Principal's Secretary

kim.hobbs@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Reel : Terminal Operator

Sabrina Reel

Terminal Operator

sabrina.reel@polk-fl.net
Dana Brower : Math Resource Teacher

Dana Brower

Math Resource Teacher

dana.brower@polk-fl.net
Dr. Linda Castor : Math Coach

Dr. Linda Castor

Math Coach

linda.castor@polk-fl.net
Kristin Thomas : Guidance Counselor

Kristin Thomas

Guidance Counselor

kristin.thomas@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Towles : Reading Coach

Jennifer Towles

Reading Coach

jennifer.towles@polk-fl.net

Title I VPK

Kimbra Sheffield : Pre-K Teacher

Kimbra Sheffield

Pre-K Teacher

kimbra.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Pilar Forkel : Pre-K CDAT

Pilar Forkel

Pre-K CDAT

maria.forkel@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Connie Furno : Kindergarten Teacher

Connie Furno

Kindergarten Teacher

connie.furno@polk-fl.net
Amy Lew-Huffstutler : Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Lew-Huffstutler

Kindergarten Teacher

amy.lew@polk-fl.net
Melissa Militano : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Militano

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.militano@polk-fl.net
Kristin Ramirez : Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher

kristin.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Sandy Turner : Kindergarten Teacher

Sandy Turner

Kindergarten Teacher

sandra.turner@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Dana Esposito : First Grade Teacher

Dana Esposito

First Grade Teacher

dana.esposito@polk-fl.net
Missy McLain : First Grade Teacher

Missy McLain

First Grade Teacher

melissa.mclain@polk-fl.net
Casey Moore : First Grade Teacher

Casey Moore

First Grade Teacher

casie.moore@polk-fl.net
Jamie Patterson : First Grade Teacher

Jamie Patterson

First Grade Teacher

jamie.patterson@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Phyllis Conover : Second Grade Teacher

Phyllis Conover

Second Grade Teacher

phyllis.conover@polk-fl.net
Cathy Mack : Second Grade Teacher

Cathy Mack

Second Grade Teacher

cathy.mack@polk-fl.net
Erin Martin : Second Grade Teacher

Erin Martin

Second Grade Teacher

erin.martin@polk-fl.net
Natalie McCurdy : Second Grade Teacher

Natalie McCurdy

Second Grade Teacher

natalie.mccurdy@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Lisa Baker : Third Grade Teacher

Lisa Baker

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.baker@polk-fl.net
Francis Clement : Third Grade Teacher

Francis Clement

Third Grade Teacher

francis.clement@polk-fl.net
Megan Davis : Third Grade Teacher

Megan Davis

Third Grade Teacher

megan.davis@polk-fl.net
Robert Gibson : Third Grade Teacher

Robert Gibson

Third Grade Teacher

robert.gibson@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Gina Melendez : Fourth Grade Teacher

Gina Melendez

Fourth Grade Teacher

gina.melendez@polk-fl.net
Lisa Meyer : Fourth Grade Teacher

Lisa Meyer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lisa.meyer@polk-fl.net
Brad Tyler : Fourth Grade Teacher

Brad Tyler

Fourth Grade Teacher

bradly.tyler@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Alan Bunch : Fifth Grade Teacher

Alan Bunch

Fifth Grade Teacher

alan.bunch1@polk-fl.net
Emily Evans : Fifth Grade Teacher

Emily Evans

Fifth Grade Teacher

emily.evans@polk-fl.net
Karen Smoak : Fifth Grade Teacher

Karen Smoak

Fifth Grade Teacher

karen.smoak@polk-fl.net

ESE

Patty Blackburn : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Patty Blackburn

ESE Inclusion Teacher

patricia.blackburn@polk-fl.net
Donna Campbell : ESE Teacher

Donna Campbell

ESE Teacher

donna.campbell@polk-fl.net
Leslie Pryce : ESE Teacher

Leslie Pryce

ESE Teacher

leslie.pryce@polk-fl.net
Andrea Sherrill : ESE Teacher

Andrea Sherrill

ESE Teacher

andrea.sherrill@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Smith : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Chelsea Smith

ESE Pre-K Teacher

chelsea.smith@polk-fl.net
Jessica Wells : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Jessica Wells

ESE Pre-K Teacher

jessica.wells@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

John Conover : P.E. Para

John Conover

P.E. Para

john.conover@polk-fl.net
Nona Dye : Network Manager

Nona Dye

Network Manager

nona.dye@polk-fl.net
Frieda Haase : LPN Nurse

Frieda Haase

LPN Nurse

frieda.haase@polk-fl.net
Deanna O’Gorman : ESE Pre-K Para

Deanna O’Gorman

ESE Pre-K Para

deanna.o'gorman@polk-fl.net
Melissa Osbourn : ESE Para

Melissa Osbourn

ESE Para

melissa.osbourn@polk-fl.net
Pam Tullis : ESOL Para

Pam Tullis

ESOL Para

pamela.tullis@polk-fl.net
Connie Wieber : ESE Para

Connie Wieber

ESE Para

connie.wieber@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Peggy Fleming : Cafeteria Manager

Peggy Fleming

Cafeteria Manager

peggy.fleming@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Donna Barnes : Lead Custodian

Donna Barnes

Lead Custodian

donna.barnes@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Pam Barnes : Media Specialist

Pam Barnes

Media Specialist

pam.barnes@polk-fl.net
Cari Bateman : Resident Artist

Cari Bateman

Resident Artist

cari.bateman@polk-fl.net
John McClintock : P.E. Coach

John McClintock

P.E. Coach

john.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Gajauna Jackson : Resident Musician

Gajauna Jackson

Resident Musician

gajauna.jackson@polk-fl.net