Staff

Administration

Martin G. Young : Principal

Martin G. Young

Principal

martin.young@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 403
Sheila Scott : Assistant Principal

Sheila Scott

Assistant Principal

sheila.scott@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 402

Office and Support

Kimberly Blanco : LEA

Kimberly Blanco

LEA

kimberly.blanco@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 459
Kim Hobbs : Principal's Secretary

Kim Hobbs

Principal's Secretary

kim.hobbs@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 403
Sabrina Reel : Terminal Operator

Sabrina Reel

Terminal Operator

sabrina.reel@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 400
Karen Borg : School Counselor

Karen Borg

School Counselor

karen.borg@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 413
Jennifer Towles : Math Coach

Jennifer Towles

Math Coach

jennifer.towles@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412

Title I VPK

Kimbra Sheffield : Pre-K Teacher

Kimbra Sheffield

Pre-K Teacher

kimbra.sheffield@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 422
Pilar Forkel : Pre-K CDAT

Pilar Forkel

Pre-K CDAT

maria.forkel@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 422

Kindergarten

Amy Lew-Huffstutler : Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Lew-Huffstutler

Kindergarten Teacher

amy.lew@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 434
Kari Groover : Kindergarten Teacher

Kari Groover

Kindergarten Teacher

kari.groover@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 431
Kristin Ramirez : Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher

kristin.ramirez@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 430
Sandy Turner : Kindergarten Teacher

Sandy Turner

Kindergarten Teacher

sandra.turner@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 432

First Grade

Marissa Henderson : First Grade Teacher

Marissa Henderson

First Grade Teacher

marissa.henderson@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 438
Crysta Guillette : First Grade Teacher

Crysta Guillette

First Grade Teacher

crysta.guillette@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 440
Dana Esposito : First Grade Teacher

Dana Esposito

First Grade Teacher

dana.esposito@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 436
Missy McLain : First Grade Teacher

Missy McLain

First Grade Teacher

melissa.mclain@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 435
Jamie Patterson : First Grade Teacher

Jamie Patterson

First Grade Teacher

jamie.patterson@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 439

Second Grade

Katherine Phillips : Second Grade Teacher

Katherine Phillips

Second Grade Teacher

katherine.phillips@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 455
Tena Mathis : Second Grade Teacher

Tena Mathis

Second Grade Teacher

tena.mathis@polk-fl.net
Lisa Meyer : Second Grade Teacher

Lisa Meyer

Second Grade Teacher

lisa.meyer@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 458
Phyllis Conover : Second Grade Teacher

Phyllis Conover

Second Grade Teacher

phyllis.conover@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 454
Darlene Strickland : Second Grade Teacher

Darlene Strickland

Second Grade Teacher

darlene.strickland@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 441
Sara McAuliffe : Second Grade Teacher

Sara McAuliffe

Second Grade Teacher

sara.mcauliffe@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 457

Third Grade

Chelsea Smith : Grade 3 Teacher

Chelsea Smith

Grade 3 Teacher

chelsea.smith@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.448
Lisa Baker : Third Grade Teacher

Lisa Baker

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.baker@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 449
Francis Clement : Third Grade Teacher

Francis Clement

Third Grade Teacher

francis.clement@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 442
Kimberly Harris : Third Grade Teacher

Kimberly Harris

Third Grade Teacher

kimberly.harris@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 446
Erin Martin : Third Grade Teacher

Erin Martin

Third Grade Teacher

erin.martin@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.443

Fourth Grade

Grace Evans : Grade 4 Teacher

Grace Evans

Grade 4 Teacher

grace.evans@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 450
Heidi Magnuson : Fourth Grade Teacher

Heidi Magnuson

Fourth Grade Teacher

heidi.magnuson@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 451
Abigail Babcock : Fourth Grade Teacher

Abigail Babcock

Fourth Grade Teacher

abigail.babcock@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412
Karin Lingley : Fourth Grade Teacher

Karin Lingley

Fourth Grade Teacher

karin.lingley@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 452

Fifth Grade

Christina Yacoub : Fifth Grade Science Teacher

Christina Yacoub

Fifth Grade Science Teacher

christina.yacoub@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 429
Emily Evans : Fifth Grade Math Teacher

Emily Evans

Fifth Grade Math Teacher

emily.evans@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 428
Karen Smoak : Fifth Grade Reading Teacher

Karen Smoak

Fifth Grade Reading Teacher

karen.smoak@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 426
Conner Smoak : Fifth Grade Teacher

Conner Smoak

Fifth Grade Teacher

katherine.smoak@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 427

ESE

Jeff Pannone : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Jeff Pannone

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jeffery.pannone@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421
Elain De Herrera : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Elain De Herrera

ESE Inclusion Teacher

elaine.deherrera@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421
Kimberly Blanco : LEA

Kimberly Blanco

LEA

kimberly.blanco@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 459
Jodi Scobey : Speech Teacher

Jodi Scobey

Speech Teacher

jodi.scobey@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 463
Patty Blackburn : ESE Access Teacher

Patty Blackburn

ESE Access Teacher

patricia.blackburn@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 424
Sarah Greer : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Sarah Greer

ESE Inclusion Teacher

sarah.greer@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421
Moriah Casey : ESE Teacher

Moriah Casey

ESE Teacher

moriah.stephan@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 437
Diane Farr : ESE Teacher

Diane Farr

ESE Teacher

diane.farr@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 445
Jessica Wells : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Jessica Wells

ESE Pre-K Teacher

jessica.wells@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 423
Melissa West : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Melissa West

ESE Inclusion Teacher

melissa.west@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 421

Paraprofessionals

Carol Davis : ESE 3-5 Para

Carol Davis

ESE 3-5 Para

carol.davis@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Katherine Lobien : ESE Pre-K Para

Katherine Lobien

ESE Pre-K Para

katherine.lobien@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Wilnelia Rosario : ESE Pre-K Para

Wilnelia Rosario

ESE Pre-K Para

wilnelia.rosario@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Jennifer Reynolds : ESE Student Specific

Jennifer Reynolds

ESE Student Specific

jennifer.smithreynolds@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Summer Torres : ESE ACCESS Para

Summer Torres

ESE ACCESS Para

summer.torres@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Gabriella Valentin : ESOL Para

Gabriella Valentin

ESOL Para

gabriella.valentin@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.444
Karmara Reid : P.E. Para

Karmara Reid

P.E. Para

karmara.morgan-reid@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.470
Nona Dye : Network Manager

Nona Dye

Network Manager

nona.dye@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 409
Frieda Haase : LPN Nurse

Frieda Haase

LPN Nurse

frieda.haase@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 408
Deanna O’Gorman : ESE ACCESS Para

Deanna O’Gorman

ESE ACCESS Para

deanna.o'gorman@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990
Melissa Osbourn : Para Educator

Melissa Osbourn

Para Educator

melissa.osbourn@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext.472
Pam Tullis : ESOL Para

Pam Tullis

ESOL Para

pamela.tullis@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 444
Connie Wieber : ESE Para

Connie Wieber

ESE Para

connie.wieber@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 471

Dining Room

Sheila Childs : Cafeteria Manager

Sheila Childs

Cafeteria Manager

sheila.childs@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 404

Custodial

Dennis Turner : Lead Custodian

Dennis Turner

Lead Custodian

dennis.turner@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990

Special Areas

Pam Barnes : Media Specialist

Pam Barnes

Media Specialist

pam.barnes@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 407
Cari Bateman : Resident Artist

Cari Bateman

Resident Artist

cari.bateman@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 420
Adrian Subit : P.E. Coach

Adrian Subit

P.E. Coach

adrian.subit@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 470
Gajauna Jackson : Resident Musician

Gajauna Jackson

Resident Musician

gajauna.jackson@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 419
John Conover : School Guardian

John Conover

School Guardian

john.conover@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 410
Megan Andrikowich : Reading Interventionist

Megan Andrikowich

Reading Interventionist

megan.andrikowich@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412
Dana Brower : Math Resource Teacher

Dana Brower

Math Resource Teacher

dana.brower@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 447
Amanda Youngs : Reading Coach

Amanda Youngs

Reading Coach

amanda.youngs@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412
Jennifer Towles : Math Coach

Jennifer Towles

Math Coach

jennifer.towles@polk-fl.net 863.499.2990 ext. 412