Staff

Page_Under_Construction

Administration

Martin G. Young : Principal

Martin G. Young

Principal

martin.young@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Kim Hobbs : Principal's Secretary

Kim Hobbs

Principal's Secretary

kim.hobbs@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Reel : Terminal Operator

Sabrina Reel

Terminal Operator

sabrina.reel@polk-fl.net
Dana Brower : Math Resource Teacher

Dana Brower

Math Resource Teacher

dana.brower@polk-fl.net
Dr. Linda Castor : Math Coach

Dr. Linda Castor

Math Coach

linda.castor@polk-fl.net
Kristin Thomas : School Counselor

Kristin Thomas

School Counselor

kristin.thomas@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Towles : Reading Coach

Jennifer Towles

Reading Coach

jennifer.towles@polk-fl.net

Title I VPK

Kimbra Sheffield : Pre-K Teacher

Kimbra Sheffield

Pre-K Teacher

kimbra.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Pilar Forkel : Pre-K CDAT

Pilar Forkel

Pre-K CDAT

maria.forkel@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Amy Lew-Huffstutler : Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Lew-Huffstutler

Kindergarten Teacher

amy.lew@polk-fl.net
Kari Groover : Kindergarten Teacher

Kari Groover

Kindergarten Teacher

kari.groover@polk-fl.net
Kristin Ramirez : Kindergarten Teacher

Kristin Ramirez

Kindergarten Teacher

kristin.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Sandy Turner : Kindergarten Teacher

Sandy Turner

Kindergarten Teacher

sandra.turner@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Darlene Strickland : First Grade Teacher

Darlene Strickland

First Grade Teacher

darlene.strickland@polk-fl.net
Dana Esposito : First Grade Teacher

Dana Esposito

First Grade Teacher

dana.esposito@polk-fl.net
Missy McLain : First Grade Teacher

Missy McLain

First Grade Teacher

melissa.mclain@polk-fl.net
Jamie Patterson : First Grade Teacher

Jamie Patterson

First Grade Teacher

jamie.patterson@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Lisa Meyer : Second Grade Teacher

Lisa Meyer

Second Grade Teacher

lisa.meyer@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Conover : Second Grade Teacher

Phyllis Conover

Second Grade Teacher

phyllis.conover@polk-fl.net
Erin Martin : Second Grade Teacher

Erin Martin

Second Grade Teacher

erin.martin@polk-fl.net
Sara McAuliffe : Second Grade Teacher

Sara McAuliffe

Second Grade Teacher

sara.mcauliffe@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Chelsea Smith : Grade 3 Teacher

Chelsea Smith

Grade 3 Teacher

chelsea.smith@polk-fl.net
Lisa Baker : Third Grade Teacher

Lisa Baker

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.baker@polk-fl.net
Francis Clement : Third Grade Teacher

Francis Clement

Third Grade Teacher

francis.clement@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Harris : Third Grade Teacher

Kimberly Harris

Third Grade Teacher

kimberly.harris@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Karin Lingley : Fourth Grade Teacher

Karin Lingley

Fourth Grade Teacher

karin.lingley@polk-fl.net
Melissa West : Fourth Grade Math Teacher

Melissa West

Fourth Grade Math Teacher

melissa.west@polk-fl.net
Megan Andrikowich : Fourth Grade Reading Teacher

Megan Andrikowich

Fourth Grade Reading Teacher

megan.andrikowich@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Tami McLuckey : Fifth Grade Science Teacher

Tami McLuckey

Fifth Grade Science Teacher

tami.mcluckey@polk-fl.net
Emily Evans : Fifth Grade Math Teacher

Emily Evans

Fifth Grade Math Teacher

emily.evans@polk-fl.net
Karen Smoak : Fifth Grade Reading Teacher

Karen Smoak

Fifth Grade Reading Teacher

karen.smoak@polk-fl.net
Casey Moore : Fifth Grade Teacher

Casey Moore

Fifth Grade Teacher

casie.moore@polk-fl.net

ESE

Patty Blackburn : ESE Access Teacher

Patty Blackburn

ESE Access Teacher

patricia.blackburn@polk-fl.net
Donna Campbell : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Donna Campbell

ESE Inclusion Teacher

donna.campbell@polk-fl.net
Moriah Casey : ESE Teacher

Moriah Casey

ESE Teacher

moriah.stephan@polk-fl.net
Diane Farr : ESE Teacher

Diane Farr

ESE Teacher

diane.farr@polk-fl.net
Jessica Wells : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Jessica Wells

ESE Pre-K Teacher

jessica.wells@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nona Dye : Network Manager

Nona Dye

Network Manager

nona.dye@polk-fl.net
Frieda Haase : LPN Nurse

Frieda Haase

LPN Nurse

frieda.haase@polk-fl.net
Deanna O’Gorman : ESE Pre-K Para

Deanna O’Gorman

ESE Pre-K Para

deanna.o'gorman@polk-fl.net
Melissa Osbourn : Para Educator

Melissa Osbourn

Para Educator

melissa.osbourn@polk-fl.net
Pam Tullis : ESOL Para

Pam Tullis

ESOL Para

pamela.tullis@polk-fl.net
Connie Wieber : ESE Para

Connie Wieber

ESE Para

connie.wieber@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Sheila Childs : Cafeteria Manager

Sheila Childs

Cafeteria Manager

sheila.childs@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Dennis Turner : Lead Custodian

Dennis Turner

Lead Custodian

dennis.turner@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Pam Barnes : Media Specialist

Pam Barnes

Media Specialist

pam.barnes@polk-fl.net
Cari Bateman : Resident Artist

Cari Bateman

Resident Artist

cari.bateman@polk-fl.net
Adrian Subit : P.E. Coach

Adrian Subit

P.E. Coach

adrian.subit@polk-fl.net
Gajauna Jackson : Resident Musician

Gajauna Jackson

Resident Musician

gajauna.jackson@polk-fl.net
John Conover : School Guardian

John Conover

School Guardian

john.conover@polk-fl.net